This is the block schedule for the conference. All events except the teachers’ workshop (at Okanagan College Penticton) and the DRAO tour will be at the Penticton Lakeside Resort & Conference Centre.

List of participants

Presenter information

Information about poster and talk presentations is here.

Prize talks

Invited speakers

Invited speaker biographies

  • Niayesh Afshordi (University of Waterloo)
  • Marta Bryan (University of Toronto Missisauga)
  • Sean Dougherty (ALMA)
  • Maria Drout (University of Toronto)
  • Louise Edwards (Cal Poly)
  • Tom Landecker (NRC-HAA / DRAO)
  • Juan Mena-Parra (University of Toronto)
  • Scott Roberts (NRC-HAA)
  • Samar Safi-Harb (University of Manitoba)
  • Jorge Moreno Soto (Pomona College)